Deprecated: Function set_magic_quotes_runtime() is deprecated in /home/bae/app/encommon.inc.php on line 3
 JOIN US_Hebei XinDongRui Alloy Material Technology co., LTD
Add:The east street of Xiangyang (near New Zoo),Luquan city, Shijiazhuang, Hebei, China
Tel:86-311-82198888
Fax:86-311-82105788
Mail:xindongrui@sjzdr.com

POSITION : HOME >> JOIN US
The company has always been adhering to the "people-oriented, human resource, human dynamic" of personnel management concept, relying on the "East Swiss aluminum," very strong advantages and training of human resources experience, that talent is the real driving force of enterprise development, pointed out: "so-called business business is human resources management, "" the interests of staff above all else, be kind to all staff "thinking.

First, meritocratic energy, meritocracy, applying their knowledge and overall development. The spirit of "the length of employment, tolerate the short" principle, for each employee to find the most suitable positions, but also for each post to find the most suitable staff;

Secondly, to strengthen training and learning. Provide training to staff learning opportunities, and take the road of learning-oriented business development, some of middle and senior management personnel also participated in the MBA management courses on various levels of staff and timely charge. Pairs of pre-job, transfer, training is even more stringent requirements to ensure that qualified for job openings, and plans to send some outstanding employees each year to Taiwan, Japan and Europe and the United States and other regions and countries outside the advanced study tour of large enterprises.

Third, the full decentralization, their talent was fully utilized. Follow the "move-pei synchronization, internal and external combination of both ability and integrity," the guiding ideology, to the staff performing stage and development opportunities. Enterprises ready to receive the staff rationalization proposals, businesses and employees interact to form a company to treat employees and workers who love a good business climate;

Fourth, to create a rigorous program management and peoples initiative a combination of environment and atmosphere, through a variety of ways to build employee pride and inspire enthusiasm for work;

Fifth, care for our staff work and life, adhere to the "respect, trust, understanding and" principle, the young people feel there are dry head. In the "people-oriented" enterprise culture under the influence of an incentive for each employee, "self-reliance, love of plants dedication, pioneering spirit, cooperation and dedication," will be the hearts of all staff tightly together for the enterprise, and create greater value for society .

At the same time we are practicing "clearly define the roles, can place in line, pay reasonable" management approach and post competitive selection mechanism, through internal and external selection of active personnel Jingpin sediment layer, and outstanding talent to achieve the effective development of human resources and reasonable configuration. The company firmly believe that an effective human resources development and management of an enterprise for sustainable development of the long-term needs, to establish streamlined and efficient, fair competition, the incentive mechanism to make progress is the company goal.

BaiDuPangu network

HOME| COMPANY| HISTORY| CULTURE| EMPLOYEES| NEWS| PRODUCT| EQUIPMENT| NETWORK| MESSAGE| JION US| CONTACT
All rights reserved:Hebei XinDongRui Alloy Material Technology co., LTD Tel:86-311-82198888 Fax:86-311-82105788 Mail:xindongrui@sjzdr.com Technical Support : Pangu network[Custom web site ] ICP:Waiting
PROVIDE | furniture profiles, industrial special-shaped profile, screen profiles, building materials and profiles, e-profiles

地 址:河北省石家庄市鹿泉向阳大街东侧(新动物园对面)
电 话:0311-82198888
传 真:0311-82105788
邮 箱:xindongrui@sjzdr.com

当前位置: 网站首页 >> 招贤纳士
  人才战略
  本公司一贯秉承"以人为本,人才资源化,人才动态化"的人事管理理念,依靠"东瑞铝业"的雄厚人才优势和培训经验,认为人才是企业发展的真正动力,提出:"所谓企业的经营,就是人才的经营","员工的利益高于一切,善待所有员工"的思想。
  第一,用人唯能、任人唯贤、学以致用、全面发展。本着"用人之长,容人之短"的原则,为每个员工寻找最适合的岗位,也为每个岗位寻求最合适的员工;
  第二,加强培训与学习。为员工提供培训学习的机会,走学习型企业发展之路,部分中高层管理人员还参加了MBA管理课程的学习,对各层次员工及时充电。对岗前、转岗的培训更是严格要求,确保合格上岗,并计划每年选派部分优秀员工到台湾,日本及欧美等地区和国家外先进的大企业参观学习。
  第三,充分放权,人尽其才,才尽其用。遵循"招培同步,内外结合,德才兼备"的指导思想,给员工表演的舞台和发展的机会。企业随时接收员工的合理化建议,企业与员工互动,形成企业善待员工,员工热爱企业的良好氛围;
  第四,营造一个严格的程序化管理与人的主观能动性相结合的环境和氛围,通过各种方式培养员工的荣誉感,激发工作积极性;
  第五,关心员工的工作与生活,坚持"尊重人,信任人,理解人"的原则,年轻人都觉得在这里有干头。在"以人为本"的企业文化影响下,激励每一名员工"自强自立,爱厂敬业,开拓进取,协作奉献",将全体员工的心紧紧凝聚在一起,为企业、为社会创造更大价值。
  同时,我们实行"权责分明、能位相符、薪酬合理"的管理方针和岗位竞聘机制,通过内部竟聘和外部选拔激活人才沉淀层、促进优秀人才的脱颖而出,实现人力资源的有效开发和合理配置。本企业坚信人力资源的有效开发和管理是企业可持续发展的长远的需要,建立精简高效、公平竞争、奋发向上的激励机制是公司追求的目标。

盘古网络百度

网站首页| 公司简介| 发展历程| 企业文化| 员工风采| 新闻中心| 产品中心| 设备展示| 销售网络| 在线留言| 招贤纳士| 联系我们
版权所有:河北鑫东瑞合金材料科技有限公司 电话:0311-82198888 传真:0311-82105788 邮箱:xindongrui@sjzdr.com 技术支持:盘古网络[定制网站] ICP备案号:冀ICP备11017377号-2 冀公网安备 13011002000003号
专业提供 | 家具型材 工业异形型材 屏风型材 建材型材 电子型材 五金型材 太阳能支架型材 散热器型材 灯具型材 灯箱型材 空调型材