Add:The east street of Xiangyang (near New Zoo),Luquan city, Shijiazhuang, Hebei, China
Tel:86-311-82198888
Fax:86-311-82105788
Mail:xindongrui@sjzdr.com

POSITION : HOME >> ABOUT US >> COMPANY

Hebei XinDongRui alloy material technology co., LTD

 Hebei Xindongrui Alloy Material Technology Co.,Ltd was founded in 1995 as the only private company for construction aluminium profiles in Hebei Province in 1995, now specified in designing, producing and selling high precision industrial aluminium profiles. It was changed name to Shijiazhuang Xindongrui Alloy Co.,Ltd in 2005 and transformed to produce industrial profiles. In 2009, the company was registered as Hebei Xindongrui Alloy Material Technology Co.,Ltd and relocated to Luquan district which is in Shijiazhuang Information Industry Basement and China Semi-conductor optics valley park. The factory covers area of 28,000m² and building area over 20,000m². We are one of the best combination company for surface treatment and deep machining in North China.
 
 After ten year’ s experiences we have a very high reputation in North China in this industry, occupy with over 80% markets share in several areas, the real leader of North China aluminium production. Our products are mainly sold to domestic and overseas customers in highway, automobiles, home appliance, electronic, communication, mechanic, hardware etc. with special surface or special requirements. The company has a full chain from mold design, development, producing, precision machining to the most complete surface treatment in North China, with oem mode various kinds and small batch and high requirement applied to every market levels. We always offer the best products and service to customers at home and abroad and let them understood we chase for quality, development and innovation forever.
 

BaiDuPangu network

HOME| COMPANY| HISTORY| CULTURE| EMPLOYEES| NEWS| PRODUCT| EQUIPMENT| NETWORK| MESSAGE| JION US| CONTACT
All rights reserved:Hebei XinDongRui Alloy Material Technology co., LTD Tel:86-311-82198888 Fax:86-311-82105788 Mail:xindongrui@sjzdr.com Technical Support : Pangu network[Custom web site ] ICP:Waiting
PROVIDE | furniture profiles, industrial special-shaped profile, screen profiles, building materials and profiles, e-profiles

地 址:河北省石家庄市鹿泉向阳大街东侧(新动物园对面)
电 话:0311-82198888
传 真:0311-82105788
邮 箱:xindongrui@sjzdr.com

当前位置: 网站首页 >> 关于我们 >> 公司简介

     
  河北鑫东瑞合金材料科技有限公司创建于1995年,主要从事高精密工业铝型材的设计、生产和销售。是当时河北唯一一家民营建筑铝型材生产企业。2005年变更为石家庄市鑫东瑞铝业有限公司,转型生产工业异型材。公司于2009年搬迁之鹿泉,重新注册为河北鑫东瑞合金材料科技有限公司,位于河北省石家庄信息产业基地及中国半导体光谷园区,厂区占地2.8万m²,建筑面积2万多m²,是华北地区表面处理和深加工能力配套较为完善的公司之一。
  公司经过十多年的磨砺和积累在北方同行业中有非常高的知名度,在部分市场中占有80%以上市场份额,是华北铝业生产的领导者。所生产的产品主要面对国内国外高铁、汽车、家电、电子、通信、机械、五金工具等特殊表面或特殊性能要求的客户。公司从模具的设计、研发、制作,精密加工,再到北方最齐全的表面处理,形成了一条完整的产业链;以"多品种、小批次、高要求"的产品定制模式,面对各个层次的市场要求。鑫东瑞人以一流的产品和周到的服务,让广大海内外用户感到鑫东瑞人对产品质量的不懈追求,和对研发创新的不懈渴望。
       



盘古网络百度

网站首页| 公司简介| 发展历程| 企业文化| 员工风采| 新闻中心| 产品中心| 设备展示| 销售网络| 在线留言| 招贤纳士| 联系我们
版权所有:河北鑫东瑞合金材料科技有限公司 电话:0311-82198888 传真:0311-82105788 邮箱:xindongrui@sjzdr.com 技术支持:盘古网络[定制网站] ICP备案号:冀ICP备11017377号-2 冀公网安备 13011002000003号
专业提供 | 家具型材 工业异形型材 屏风型材 建材型材 电子型材 五金型材 太阳能支架型材 散热器型材 灯具型材 灯箱型材 空调型材